Calendar of Events

Tue, Aug 20, 2019
View All Events
Close

News & Updates

Just Added: The Doobie Brothers

The Doobie Brothers will play the Peace Center on Tuesday, Nov. 19, at 7:30 p.m.

Just Added: Ben Folds And A Piano

i>Ben Folds And A Piano comes to the Peace Center on Sunday, Oct. 27, at 7 p.m.

Just Added - Robert Earl Keen: Countdown to Christmas

Robert Earl Keen announces the launch of his eighth annual Christmas show with his most extensive tour yet, which will kick off at the Peace Center on Monday, Dec. 2, at 7:30 p.m.

Just Added: Indigo Girls to play Peace Center Sept. 10

Grammy® Award-winning duo Indigo Girls, made up of Amy Ray and Emily Saliers, will play the Peace Center on Tuesday, Sept. 10, at 7:30 p.m.

Just Added: Alice Cooper comes to the Peace Center Nov. 15

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Alice Cooper has announced his Fall 2019 tour, which comes to the Peace Center on Friday, Nov. 15, at 8 p.m.

Just Added: Mannheim Steamroller Christmas returns Nov. 23

Chip Davis, founder and creator of Mannheim Steamroller, celebrates the 35th anniversary of his annual Christmas concert tour, making it the longest-running consecutive concert tour in the entertainment industry. The tour comes to the Peace Center on Saturday, Nov. 23, at 8 p.m.

Just Added: Bill Bryson comes to the Peace Center Oct. 22

Author Bill Bryson comes to the Peace Center on Tuesday, Oct. 22, at 7:30 p.m.

Just Added: Local musicians to play Genevieve's

The Peace Center has added two music events to the schedule.

Just Added: Rainbow Kitten Surprise to play Peace Center Sept. 28

Rainbow Kitten Surprise brings North American Tour 2019 to the Peace Center on Saturday, Sept. 28, at 8 p.m.

Just Added: Bill Engvall comes to the Peace Center Jan. 10

The Peace Center presents An Evening with Bill Engvall on Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, at 8 p.m.