Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Peace Center. Your comments are appreciated. Have a question or comment that is not covered in our FAQ? Feel free to contact us using one of the methods below.

Live Chat

Open during Box Office hours, the Peace Center's live chat instantly connects you to a Peace Center representative. Click the chat icon below or here to get started.

Email & Contact Form

Email us at boxoffice@peacecenter.org or fill out the online contact form to send us a comment or ask a question. Please allow up to 2 business days for a response.

Over the Phone

During Box Office hours, you may contact the Peace Center by calling 864.467.3000. The Box Office located in the Peace Concert Hall is currently closed.

Peace Center Staff

Administrative Office

101 West Broad Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864.467.3030
Fax: 864.467.3040
Hours: Weekdays, 9 am to 5:30 pm

Box Office

The Box Office located in the Peace Concert Hall is currently closed.
300 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864.467.3000
Fax: 864.467.3025
Email: boxoffice@peacecenter.org

Management

Megan Riegel, President & CEO
mriegel@peacecenter.org

Philanthropy

Margaret Meadows, Vice President, External Relations
mmeadows@peacecenter.org

Finance

Scott Clark, Vice President & CFO
sclark@peacecenter.org

Human Resources

Nick Tigue, Vice President, Human Resources
ntigue@peacecenter.org

Marketing

Lauren Edwards, Director of Marketing
ledwards@peacecenter.org

Operations

Daniel Alzuri, Vice President, Operations
dalzuri@peacecenter.org

Programming

Brian Ridolfo, Vice President, Programming
bridolfo@peacecenter.org